CONTACT US

Have a question? We’re here to help! Please see below for a representative in your area. For website or donation assistance, contact info@water.cc.

Living Water International

4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
USA

877-553-0680 | Toll free
281-207-7800 | Local

Contact a Living Water Representative near you:

Living Water Trips (Central America, Haiti, Africa)

Jordan Griebner

LivingWaterTrips@water.cc | 281-207-7831

Click Here for more info on Living Water Trips

Team Living Water

Jeremiah Collins
tlw@water.cc | 281-207-7853

Click Here for more info on endurance events

Texas

Houston Metro – Headquarters

John Nadolski – Church Engagement
jnadolski@water.cc | 281-207-7819

Claire Barber
cbarber@water.cc | 281-207-7908

Outside Houston Metro

Alison Read
aread@water.cc | 214-533-0555

West

Jeff Chase
jchase@water.cc | 971-832-2103

Julie Hill
jhill@water.cc | 971-371-8933

Christina Amerson
camerson@water.cc | 703-598-2448

Central US & Canada

Jodi Mohney
jodi@water.cc | 616-499-1396

Wanda Rushing
wrushing@water.cc | 281-207-7832

East & Southeast

Jodi Mohney
jodi@water.cc | 616-499-1396

Atlanta Metro

Christina Amerson
camerson@water.cc | 703-598-2448

GUATEMALA

Living Water currently works along the Pacific coast of Guatemala. Team members will use an LS300 or a LS400 drill rig with our in-country drillers and help our hygiene team share proper sanitation techniques and Bible stories. You’ll get to experience the rich Guatemalan culture in Antigua, including a coffee plantation tour and Cerro de la Cruz—a beautiful cross set on a hill.