Living Water International

Contact Us

Need to get in contact with someone at Living Water International? Got a question that needs an answer? Want to request some resources? We’re here to help. Fill out the form below and we’ll take it from there. If you have a web support issue, a donation question or need web assistance please submit a support ticket by clicking here.


HEADQUARTERS, HOUSTON, TX

4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
USA

877-594-4426 :: Toll free
281-207-7800 :: Local
281-207-7845 :: Fax


Contact a Living Water Representative near you:

Short Term Trips (Central America, Haiti)

Click Here for more info on short term trips


Pacific North West (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

Stan Patyrak
stan@water.cc | 503-841-5844

Jeff Chase
jchase@water.cc | 971-832-2103


South West (AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY)

John Nadolski
johnn@water.cc | 408-431-8900


Canada, Midwest (IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)

Jodi Mohney
jodi@water.cc | 616-499-1396


Chicago Metro

Dave Davis
ddavis@water.cc | 832-444-0387


South Central (AR, LA, MS, OK, TX, CO)

Shannon Strossner
shannon@water.cc | 281-207-7852

Margaret Marks
mmarks@water.cc | 281-207-7829


North East, South East (AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, WV, DC, DE, MD, N.VA)

Chris Winter
chris@water.cc | 919-349-8190

Atlanta Metro

Christina Amerson
camerson@water.cc | 703-598-2448

 

Don't see the person or topic you are looking for in the list above? Please fill out this form and we will contact you.

 

Please select one

CONNECT WITH US:

Facebook Twitter RSS